Research Office Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Prof. Derrick Armstrong Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research, Innovation & International) armstrong_d@usp.ac.fj (+679) 323 2247
Assoc. Prof. Jito Vanualailai Director Research vanualailai@usp.ac.fj (+679) 323 2661
Ms Anjula Devi Administrative Assistant devi_an@usp.ac.fj (+679) 323 2397
Ms Paloma Finau Office Assistant finau_p@usp.ac.fj (+679) 323 1835
Ms Shalni Sanjana Project Assistant sanjana_s@usp.ac.fj (+679) 323 1799
Ms Heena Lal Research Skills Development (RSD) Coordinator lal_h@usp.ac.fj (+679) 323 2906
Mrs Fulori Nainoca-Waqairagata Project Officer Research nainoca_f@usp.ac.fj (+679) 323 2665
Mr Harsh Saini Systems Analyst/Programmer saini_h@usp.ac.fj (+679) 323 2403
Ms Letila Talemaitoga Office Assistant talemaitoga_l@usp.ac.fj (+679) 323 2908
Mr Karuna Reddy Research Data Analyst (RDA) reddy_k@usp.ac.fj (+679) 323 1842
Ms Shaiza Janif Research Student Coordinator shaiza.janif@usp.ac.fj (+679) 323 2403
Mr Aman Kumar Research IT Intern s11032426@student.usp.ac.fj (+679) 323 2403
Ms Anushka Maharaj Research Student Coordinator Assistant rscassistant@usp.ac.fj (+679) 323 1737
Mr Max Tukana Research Intern max.tukana@gmail.com
Mr Elvis Kumar Research Intern elviskumar@outlook.com