Important Contacts for Research Students

 


Faculty of Arts, Law and Education

Dean
Dr Akanisi Kedrayate
Room Number: 019-418
Phone Contact: (+679) 323 2049
Email Address: 
akanisi.kedrayate@usp.ac.fj
Associate Dean – Research and Graduate Affairs
Dr Cresantia Frances Koya-Vaka’uta
Phone Contact: (+679) 323 2296
Email Address: cresantia.koyavakauta@usp.ac.fj

Administrative Assistant

Mr. Anilesh Singh
Phone Contact: (+679) 323 1762
Email: anilesh.singh@usp.ac.fj
 


Faculty of Business and Economics

Dean
Prof. Arvind Patel
Phone Contact: (+679) 323 2703
Email: arvind.patel@usp.ac.fj
Associate Dean -Research and Graduate Affairs
Dr Gurmeet Singh
Phone Contact: (+679) 323 2464
Email: singh_g@usp.ac.fj

Administrative Assistant

Mr. Ilima Finiasi
Phone Contact: (+679) 323 1747
Email: ilima.finiasi@usp.ac.fj
 

Administrative Assistant
Ms Sonal Sharma
Phone: (+679) 323 2712
Email: sonal.sharma@usp.ac.fj 


Faculty of Science, Technology and Environment

Dean
Dr Anjeela Jokhan
Phone Contact: (+679) 323 2567
Email: anjeela.jokhan@usp.ac.fj
Associate Dean -Research and Graduate Affairs
Dr Sushil Kumar
Phone Contact: (+679) 323 2144
Email: sushil.kumar@usp.ac.fj

Administrative Assistant

Ms Naomi Naliva
Phone Contact: (+679) 323 2449
Email: naomi.naliva@usp.ac.fj
 


Pacific Centre for Environment and Sustainable Development (PACE-SD)

Director
Professor Elisabeth Holland
Phone Contact: (+679) 323 2831
Email: elisabeth.holland@usp.ac.fj
Research Coordinator
Mr. Filipe Veisa
Phone Contact: (+679) 323 2096
Email: filipe.veisa@usp.ac.fj

Administrative Assistant (Postgraduate Affairs)

Ms Anne Yabaki
Phone Contact: (+679) 323 1982
Email: anne.yabaki@usp.ac.fj
 


Research Office

Director Research
Professor Jito Vanualailai
Phone Contact: (+679) 323 2661
Email: vanualailai@usp.ac.fj
Research Student Coordinator 
Ms Anushka Maharaj
Phone: (+679) 323 1888
Email: anushka.maharaj@usp.ac.fj  
Office Assistant
Ms Priya Darshani
Phone Contact: (+679) 323 1835
Email: priya.darshani@usp.ac.fj